skip navigation

OMGHA Hosts Annual Meeting by Zoom!

By OMGHA, 04/20/20, 8:45PM CDT


On April 20, 2020, OMGHA held its Annual Meeting which was attended by 51 people via Zoom.   OMGHA Officers presented reports on the state of OMGHA operations, which included remarks about the COVID-19 crisis and its impact on many aspects of OMGHA's planning for next season.   The meeting concluded with a presentation of the newly elected Board of Directors members.  Congratulations to the following people who were elected for a two year term:


Treasurer:  Chuck Sawicky

Secretary:   Nicole Kustermann

VP of Boys Traveling:  Colin Steen

VP of ACE:  Matt Margenau

Boys Level Directors:  Jay Picconatto, Tyler Martin and Brian LaFleur

Girls Level Directors:  Jeff Allen and Lisa Albers

SuperMite Director:  Dustin Brooks

Girls House Director:  Scott Poska


Congratulations and thank you for your service!

President Adam Reiter presents at Annual Meeting