skip navigation

OMGHA Board of Directors Elections - April 11, 2022

By omgha, 03/22/22, 12:00PM CDT


OMGHA will hold an election for open board of directors positions.  The election will be held, in-person, at the OMGHA Annual Meeting scheduled for Monday, April 11 at 7:00 at the Maple Grove Community Center.   The following slate of candidates will be voted on by OMGHA members:

•    Treasurer - Chuck Sawicky

•    Secretary - Nicole Kustermann

•    VP of Boys Traveling - Jason Rogowski

•    VP of Coach and Player Development - Matt Margenau 

•    Boys Level Director (3 positions)

       Ty Martin, PJ Martin and Andy Kampa

•    Girls Level Directors (2 positions)

       Jeff Allen, Aaron Tofte and Tina Reid 

•    Supermite Director (1 positions)

       Kevin Cerepak and Troy Fodstad


       Girls House Director (1 position)

        Troy Gist and Hailey Fischer