skip navigation

Congratulations to Newly Elected Board Members

By OMGHA, 04/13/17, 1:15AM CDT



Congratulations to all the newly elected OMGHA Board Members.



Rob Borsch


VP Girls Traveling

Chad Wieneke


VP House

Chuck Sawicky


Girls Traveling Director

Bethany Winter


Director of Coaching (Asst. ACE)

Curtis Janicke


Boys Traveling Directors

Bret Caywood

Erik Kukkonen

Colin Steen


District 3 Representative

Brian Blashack


Mite Director

Dan Eveland