skip navigation

2018 OMGHA Board Election Results

By OMGHA, 04/18/18, 10:15PM CDT



Many thanks to those who attend the Annual Meeting and took part in the election.  

Here are the election results:

Secretary--Nicole Kustermann

Treasurer --Tim Jacobs

VP Traveling Boys --Adam Reiter

Girls Traveling Director--Lisa Albers & Jeff Allen

Ace Coordinator --Luke Johnson             

Boys Traveling Director--Brian La Fleur, Mike Kernan & Jay Picconatto

Super Mite Director--Nick Rice

Girls House Director --Brian Grant


The election committee would like to thank all those who ran for a position, and all those who came out and attended the meeting.